Our Staff

Our team of dedicated health care professionals are carefully chosen, not just for their exceptional training and skills, but for their ability to work well with people. Our business is taking good care of our patients while making a difference through research. We want your experience with us to be a good one. Let us introduce you to our highly skilled and courteous Encompass Team.

Our Doctors

Dr. Hanid Audish

DIRECTOR, PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Dr. Hanid Audish is board certified in family medicine. He has been in private practice since 2007 and joined Encompass Medical Group at that time. While in clinical practice Dr. Audish noted that many patients were in need of better treatment options to help manage their chronic medical conditions. His desire to deliver and offer better treatment options to these patients led Dr. Audish into clinical research. His passion for clinical research grew while he was in private practice and he soon joined Encompass Clinical Research. He has a passion for helping patients take control of their health by educating them about their medical conditions. He very much enjoys the diversity of being both a research study physician and a private practice physician.

  • Board Certified Family Medicine (AOBFP)
  • Medical Degree – Western University of Health Sciences
  • Encompass Family Physicians Medical Group, Physician Owner
  • Encompass Clinical Research, Clinical Research Physician

Dr. Robert Lipetz

FOUNDER, PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Dr. Robert Lipetz is board certified in family medicine and clinical research. His desire to help advance medical care and improve the quality of life for his patients led Dr. Lipetz into the field of medical research. He retired from private practice in 2000 and found Encompass Clinical Research. He is able to give his study patients plenty of personalized attention while providing the highest quality study-related health care.

  • Board Certified Family Medicine (AOBFP)
  • Board Certified Clinical Research Physician (Academy of Pharmaceutical Physicians and Investigators)
  • Medical Degree – Michigan State University, College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Primary Care / Family Practice Physician
  • Encompass Clinical Research, Clinical Research Physician

Our Team

OFFICE MANAGER

Teri Whited, M.A., C.R.C.
Twhited@ecrstudies.com

RESEARCH STUDY COORDINATORS

Sandra Springa, C.R.C. (Bilingual)
Sspringa@ecrstudies.com

Adriana Patterson, C.R.C. (Bilingual)
Apatterson@ecrstudies.com

Monica Gonzalez, C.R.C. (Bilingual)
Mgonzalez@ecrstudies.com

Christie Hernandez, C.R.C. (Bilingual)
Chernandez@ecrstudies.com

PATIENT RECRUITMENT SPECIALISTS

Vamon Macid
Vmacid@ecrstudies.com

Nicole Jaime
Njaime@ecrstudies.com

Stephanie Camberos
Scamberos@ecrstudies.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Bernice Munoz
Advertising/Marketing Specialist

Bmunoz@ecrstudies.com

DIETICIAN/NUTRITIONAL SPECIALIST

Marion Krannenberg-Spence, R.D.
Marionkspence@gmail.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael W. Lebert, M.A. / LCSW
Mlebert@ecrstudies.com